Our Location

75 Mason Street Wallaceburg, ON N8A 4L7

Phone: 519-627-2277
Toll Free: 833-629-1070

Sales Director

Greg Murphy
gmurphy@rulmeca.com
Phone: 519-627-2277 ext 247
Toll Free: 833-629-1070
Cell: 780-288-1891

Technical Sales & Marketing Manager

Nick MacKenzie 
nmackenzie@rulmeca.com
Phone: 519-627-2277 ext 228
Toll Free: 833-629-1070
Cell: 519-401-1968

Technical Sales

Dave Boogaart
dboogaart@rulmeca.com
Phone: 519-627-2277 ext 246
Toll Free: 833-629-1070

Cindy Finn
cfinn@rulmeca.com
Phone: 519-627-2277 ext 246
Toll Free: 833-629-1070

 

Business Development Manager

Derek Lawrence
dlawrence@rulmeca.com
Phone: 519-627-2277 ext 255
Toll Free: 833-629-1070
Cell: 519-608-5573

Alberta / British Columbia Territory Manager

Craig Johannson
cjohannson@rulmeca.com
Phone: 519-627-2277 ext 257
Toll Free: 833-629-1070
Cell: 780-881-5317

Ontario Territory Manager

Steve Reeves
sreeves@rulmeca.com
Phone: 519-627-2277 ext 245
Toll Free: 833-629-1070
Cell: 226-344-0821

Eastern Canadian Territory Manager

Eric Cormier
ecormier@rulmeca.com
Phone: 519-627-2277 ext 251
Toll Free: 833-629-1070
Cell: 418-409-3260

Eastern USA Territory Manager

Joe Ross
jross@rulmeca.com
Phone: 519-627-2277 ext 252
Toll Free: 833-629-1070
Cell: 856-638-8994

Email Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.