The 28 golfers pictured here enjoyed the day with the top team being “Title-less” comprised of Tim Smart, Shaun Brosseau, Brad Heath and Steve Millan.
Rulmeca Canada continued with the 2nd Annual Vern Schnarr Charity donation. This was won by Michael Cho, who chose for the inaugural donation of $500 to go to the Terry Fox Foundation.

Some other notables included the Longest Drive to Kip Skabar and Closest to the Pin to James Grahn.

The coveted 2016 ‘Best Dressed’ award goes to Joost Van Woerden.

Thank-you to all who participated this year and we look forward to seeing you again next year.

If you missed this year be sure to book with Mark Long for next year’s event.

Joe Hartney and Mark Long
Rulmeca Canada